2024-01-29 09:23:38 -
手包送给客户的!高端大气上档次,送人倍有面

2024-01-29 08:56:18 -
底部有一点点划痕,质量很好,手感不错


2024-01-29 09:25:15 -
黑皮配白线,真心很难看,自己动手用油性笔涂成了黑色,勉强能接受,生意不易,勉强好评!**的设计,希望能改正!


2024-01-29 09:00:27 -
非常的好

2024-01-29 09:09:08 -
符合产品,我觉得很不错,大小合适,质量也还可以。

2024-01-29 09:07:13 -
物流服务包质量都很好

2024-01-29 09:04:55 -
看起来不错,皮质柔软是真皮,价格有点小贵。

2024-01-29 09:14:57 -
钱包非常好,很喜欢。满星好评

2024-01-29 08:58:41 -
很满意,不错的提包

2024-01-29 09:16:04 -
材质手感:手感不错 物美价廉

Reviews


tag

These Nike Running Shoes are fantastic at a great price.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

I like this shoe and will probably buy it again. Comfortable fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

They arrived quickly and as described.... I like the comfort and the colors....
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

The shoes have a very firm shape to them, and they are really comfortable in walking in.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I bought these for my father. He loved them! The price was decent and affordable for the quality as well.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

These shoes are for my husband. We rebought a shoe that works well for him. He is happy with the fit and comfort
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I work as a retail clerk and have been wearing these shoes for the past 6 years. I am very happy with the comfort they lend my feet.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Very happy with this shoe, bought it again a size up after the first ones I bought were totally falling apart! my son loves them, comfortable, wears well!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

The Nike Air monarchs are an excellent shoes. They fit me better than a glove as they say love the way they feel I am a hard person to buy shoes for, thank you, J. Mutch
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

For the price these are great. I put my own insoles in them for walking every day. Thus far they've been great. And the original insoles for this shoe are now in another shoe and actually they're not bad though very flat.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

These are very comfortable walking shoes. I recently purchased a 2nd pair to replace my old ones. I put a lot of miles on the old pair; most recently on a 10-day walking tour of two countries. They are sturdy enough to function as hiking shoes.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

When I bought these Shoes, I didn't buy them because they were running Shoes, as I can't run because of my Plastic Ankle, When I tried these on after taking them out of the box, I was very glad of the Comfort, being that I'm a Diabetic # 2, these Shoes made my feet feel very good.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

Nike makes a great shoe.The sizing remains constant across the years with Nike, they fit everytime.What a comfortable walking shoe. Every stride has a soft landing with good support offering a stable platform. The sole has good traction even in sub-freezing weather (Can't say they are very warm).I highly recommend this shoe for people who enjoy walking.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I started buying Nike Monarchs many years ago. Now I buy no other athletic shoe (except for running). A great shoe for everyday casual use and long walks. I use my old pairs for yard work, working on the car, etc. I have a hard time throwing them out. They are pretty durable. Great Casual Styling for us Middle Aged Men. This was my 11th pair I think. I usually have both Black/White White (with Blue Nike Emblem) styles. They have 3 different styles but I never did like a Total Black Shoe. But if you do they have them. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
products spectacular, amazing!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The store is very credible, and it is very good, I am very satisfied with buying stuff in this store
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
perfect
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best shoes peroid
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable for walking.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes, third pair I have owned
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These are great shoes for my 4e feetFit is greatThey last foreverGood price and As Ordered
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
This shoe has been one that I have liked. It fits well and has good arch support. It is comfortable and durable. Good shoe.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
The shoes fit well. Normally I wear a size 12 in most shoes but Nike run a little big so I purchased half size smaller. Shoe construction is good and they are light weight.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Everything as expected
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I like em, comfy and stylish!
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I like the shoes very much. Thank you.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great price great fit exactly what I wanted with a much better price than I could find in stores thx
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Picky husband says these are very, very comfortable. Order a half-size larger and a width wider than the size you normally wear. That is typical for Nike athletic shoes across the board. He wears an EE in width and a shoe size of 11.5. I order a 12, EEEE and they fit him comfortably. The photo has the Nike 12 EEEE next to his Propet 11.5 EE snow boots. You can see the length and width of both shoes are identical
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
at least my 7th pair!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
They feel wonderful , they look good They are everything I expected.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Have worn and jogged for many yearsamp;amp;#40;30yrsamp;amp;#41; in Nike Air shoes and have not had the knee problems of many of my contemporaries.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
No issues decent shirt very happy ????????
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Quality ok but to see in time in accordance with the announcement. Thank you
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
✌️
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Really good, i didnt see it coming
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
il a l'ai beau et solide mais je ne l'ai pas encore lavé !
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
So I only got the shirt not the shorts. And I sized up and it’s too big. Not happy at all!
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I didn't receive my order and I don't even have the right to a refund.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Nice one! Thx
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
very pleased
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States